2017 Marist Cricket Carnival

Small Sized Logo.jpgLavalla Catholic College will be hosting the 2017 Marist Cricket Carnival from the 5th to the 12th of December.

Students from the following schools will take part in the Carnival which will be played in and around Traralgon:

  • Lavalla Catholic College - Traralgon VIC
  • Sacred Heart College - Adelaide SA
  • St John’s College, Woodlawn – Lismore NSW
  • Marist College - Bendigo Vic
  • St Francis Xavier’s College - Hamilton NSW
  • Notre Dame College - Shepparton VIC
  • Our Lady of Sacred Heart Catholic College - Alice Springs NT
  • Bunbury Catholic College - Bunbury WA

Updates throughout the carnival will be available here.

Scores and statistics will be updated through My Cricket